Let the adventure begin !!!

After “making noise” on Dice.Com, I was asked if I would like to be a contributing blogger. Naturally, I thought that a brilliant idea. So, (hopefully) soon you’ll be able to find my words-o-wisdom at that site. Gle mhath !!!

About R Michael Small

My experience ranges from PCs (and Apples/Macs) to mainframes, but I do not own an Xbox, or Gameboy, and I am "Wii-free". I've held tech programming, networking, administrative, support and leadership positions, and am a substitute teacher. I have two business degrees, and several years experience in law enforcement as a Patrolman/Training Officer concurrent to my IT experience. My brand is technology as a tool, not a life. Avocational interests include Scotland (all of it), inventing and modifying SCUBA gear, writing, and photography.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

